FROM THE CITY TO THE FIELD !!! ADVENTURE IN THE FIELD! FROM APPOINTMENT DINO TO CAMPESINO GOOD HISTORY !! A STORY THAT IS WORTHY TO READ!

in #steemfest5 years ago

Because I would lie to you, I am a city boy I come from the city as everyone knows life in the city is very different from country life it is not the same to live in the city than to be a farmer, but humbly everyone earns a living in its own way and it is always said if the countryside is not worked the city does not eat and that is something very real. In my life it is true I have given several encounters with life and 360 degree turns but I sincerely believe that every action deserves to be treated as an experience worth telling or that leaves us some future learning.

Well, the truth a few years ago I had to live a new experience and with expectations that I never expected. If I was a city boy, the only thing I knew about the country was the cow that came out in the carton of milk in my home, I went on to live a country life that really enriched my vision of humility and working honestly. As soon as I arrive, I must say that it seems like a different world, there are no buildings, nothing is attached, each farm has extensions and what is once sowing cattle and people working, I must mention that I was not prepared but excited.

Used to getting up at 8 am in the city, because here in the countryside it was different we stopped at 3 am to herd calves milking the cows, take out the milk to drink the coffee with milk and take the milk to the milkman or make cheese to subsequently sell it, then we rested for an hour while we had breakfast (I must mention that in the countryside people are exaggerated with the food believe me that they worked hard but the feast was incredible) at 8 we went out to sow or clean or do errands or fix networks to Separate pastures we worked agriculture until 12 we arrived at the farm and had lunch was the best part hehe, we rested until about 2 that hour I fell asleep I will not lie I stopped almost always to continue working we finished at 6 at sunset To say that it was Riko to get to the farm to bathe and to rest, I finished the day we had dinner, we talked about anything, I think that routine relief could not r sleep since standing at 3 and staying awake so long you do not suffer from it is late since at the end of the day at 7 after bathing you feel like sleeping until the next day.

There are many things to tell and to share with you friends. Thank you for giving me the following and I promise you that I will continue my stories in the same way I will follow you. We are here to help us. UNTIL NEXT TIME

IMG-20160416-WA0003.jpgIMG0199A.jpgIMG_20140827_180338.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74