You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Roadshow Does Steemfest!!! 2 Months, 6 Countries, 1 Steemfest

in #steemfest6 years ago

Wow great job my dear friend. I have missed it lot but have passion to go in next time. You are awesome, Great picture with @exyle and others. I have come to know from lots of steem fest post that all of you friends are enjoying there greatly. Thanks for sharing such a valuable information, stay blessed and happy my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you @maya7
I am sure that everybody who came had a wonderful time, the atmosphere was amazing. Hope to see you next year my dear friend.

Bless.

Thanks for the nice reply my dear friend. Wish you a very beautiful time ahead steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75