You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest²: Bridging the Gap Between Perception and Reality

in #steemfest6 years ago

I'm so very glad to have met you!!! There were a handful of people I connected with which amazed me I hadn't connected with earlier. I so enjoyed your work and having a private reading at the breakfast table like that is something I will remember for a long time. You are so talented! I'm looking forward to enjoying and sharing your work more.

Sort:  

having a private reading at the breakfast table

Some people might think that is a tea leaf or palm reading. I won't correct them ;D

Hahah! Yeah, it does kind of sound like that, huh. :)

Hey, I'd give it a go -'Mystic Fu and her cup of destiny'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28