Sort:  

Thank you @karensuestudios! Hope to see you and the acrobatic @acromott in Lisboa too!

hehe! We want to teach acroyoga class there! :)

Great! I'll bring my P.E kit!

Hey can I ask, are you both planning to attend the conferences? I've seen a few couples heading over and some discussion on the lesser interested in 'daytime crypto talk' not attending the day events but perhaps the evening social events. I'm not actually sure if this is an option, maybe i'll try to find out!

we are trying to make are way there. A bit tight on budget, but we are hoping we win tickets! From there we can plan. It would be so much fun to meet everyone. I believe someone is already teaching a yoga class there, so hoping we can do the same. Share our love for acroyoga. hehe! Regardless, I heard this event is super super fun!

Same re: Tickets!

Lisbon and Kathmandu in the same months means i'll have to pick up my blogging game sharpish!!

Fun is what we like, I hope there are plenty of jokers in the house :D

heheh! I bet the room will be filled with characters. LOL :) It makes me smile, just thinking about it! hehe. :)

Looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90