Should I buy or not?

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/joannewong-should-i-buy-or-not-tjb0d2vz-1542208741654.png

While waiting for my flight I go check out the store and found this little cute whale. I'm still debating with my self should I buy or not and lastly decided to post to get an answer.

It is my last day at kraków, it has been a great awesome fantastic week at Steemfest 3 meeting all the awesome steemians. I will write and share more photos soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Now no chance liao... All the comments ask you to buy... 😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya wor now no chance liao but got a ​new mission: hunting for a whale. LOL

Hahaha... Shhhh... Don't tell anyone this... Later whales swim away... LOL... 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

🤫🤫🤫🤐🤐🤐

Posted using Partiko iOS

Take a whale home!!!!

hahaha take a whale home lol love it

I love it too, take a whale home but... nevermind, I will hunt for a whale now. LOL

Yalah, now regret already but will hunt a new one!

You did not get it,? it was cute!

Just buy the only ... 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

The hesitation took over then didn't buy :(

Going to just buy it next time!

Buy lah! (Hope you bought already! Lol)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I also hope that I bought it already. haizzzzz. hunting a new one!

omg it's sO cute!!!!!! I'm always on the cheap side, and don't want to spend money... but I mean it kind of represents steemit....and it would match with your new whale notebook! lol

IKR, can match my whale notebook but I didn't buy it. Now got a new mission, hunting for a whale. LOL..

:( :( :(, didn't buy it.

There will be next time. Don’t worry 😉

It’s ok. If you cannot but one, just be a whale! 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Buy! Least 3, for my kids.. hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha LOL!!! I didn't buy it :(. Now my new mission, hunting for a whale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76