Sort:  

Cats control the outer ear using 32 muscles; humans use 6

will you tell me, what this has to do with steemfest, and why are there more cat pictures with 0 added value than there are actual posts about steemfest?

There were maybe 40 cat pictures submitted(in individual posts) to #steemfest in the past few days. I can tell you there were no cats at steemfest... except I'm a cat person, and there were a few other people cats. there was one dog, but no actual cats there. While I'm searching through steemfest tag trying to find REAL posts about steemfest, I see there are a bunch of people who are exploiting the steemfest tag, and the jerrybanfield tag with 0 effort posts, hoping to get votes for their spam.

that's my explanation. I've never seen a higher percentage of irrelevant posts(spam) in one tag. So, it's getting frustrating. Stop posting minimal effort posts with only a cat picture, and nothing about steemfest in the steemfest tag, at least try to make some effort for your post to be about steemfest if you want to use the tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79