New - Stunning Vid - Steemit Superstars

in #steemfest6 years ago

Imagine crowds collecting... people pointing... Steemit is on the scene...
Magical Murmurs mingle. Curiosity climbs... Steemit is on the scene...
Wonder wafts through side streets. Legends of this day will linger...
Steemit is on the scene.

@Quinneaker, @SaraMiller, @EverLove meetup with @LifeMovedBySteem

Don't Miss This Whirlwind Whip Through Local Lisbon

Only Press Play If You Want Fun...

You need to know that @Quinneaker @Saramiller @Everlove are super souls.
They add wonderfulness to the world. See their group project @gardenofeden.

Watch The Best "SteemFest Daily" Posts:

-The Famous Pastry (Creamy & Delicious)
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@happymoneyman/7000-miles-to-eat-a-pastry-ren-lands-in-lisbon

-Lisbon's True Culture
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@happymoneyman/lisbon-s-true-culture-a-tour-of-old-town-don-t-miss-this-info

Click The Button! Lets Be Friends!
Foo

Bottom Rocker. Me and Ned.jpg
Music credit:
Hero's Theme by Twin Musicom
Feel It Still by Portugal. The Man

Sort:  

I can feel the love all the way here, especially through a real Steem-Kiss, that was a treat!!!

Thanks for sharing, keep on smiling, taking good care, Steeming and thriving on! Namaste :)

Ahh yes. One of the few to notice the flying Steem kiss. Thanks so much for watching. There was a ton of love flowing through this video.
I had a huge smile on my face the entire time I was editing it.

I appreciate your time to watch. It means a lot to me.
Steeming and thriving to you also my friend. Namaste

Nice post! What will happening, if someone resteem your post?

This is so amazing!! Your collaboration with Ren is perfect!!
The amazing footage is put together so well it's sucha joy to watch!!The love was effortless and delicous!!

Haha yea. Great description. Effortless love between all of them. What a unique group roaming around the city together. this was the most fun to edit.
Ren called me and told me all about each of them. Great caring people. So nice to get to know some people in person also.

What a beautiful and love filled day!

Thanks for participating, contributing and sharing!

SteemOn Brother!

I had a smile on my face the entire time working with this film. It was so fun.

My favorite scene is when you nonchalantly dip out of the way of a bus mirror that nearly swipes you. In a smooth motion to spin the camera as a guy ducks out of your way. Get the perfect shot... and keep moving.

It was like you were flowing through the environment like water.

HHAHHAHAHA

WOW!

Its so cool you mention that because it was ALSO my favorite part!

It was actually more amazing watching the video then it was doing it. For me everything is easy, its all in slow mow. There was no danger at all, yet looking at the video it seems like a really close call yet at the same time you can so easily see how effortless it was for me without and danger at all.

That's a rad scene because I imagine in some way it captures a part your personality. In just a moment it captures cool and present. Artistic and effortless.

Life is good when it's moving like that.

Oh wow, how fantastic!!! So glad you're part of the adventure even though you're not here in person with us, @happymoneyman! Thanks for this :)

You're soooo welcome. I feel like I'm there after spending time editing all the scenes. I think they become memories for me. Hahah. I love it.

I had a blast going through this film. What fun. I can't wait to kick around a city with you guys someday.

That song always makes me want to sing and dance. @Quinneaker could almost pass for Steven Tyler, with everyone strutting around for cameras like a posse of rock stars.

I know. That's a pretty fantastic scene. Ren said, they had people following them everywhere they went. How funny. In the scene where Quinn runs up the wall, 3 people rush to the railing and hang over to watch him. It's so fun.

That song makes me move also. I love it. So funky and fun.

Wow wonderful video you sharing to the steemfest2. "Rasta" boy and other friend superb street dance here with street walking. Nice fun. Have rock.
Steem on man @happymoneyman.

Haha yes Quinn is a big character. It was great to see video of them walking the town.

I don´t have words so amaziiiiiiiiinngg!!!!!! Following you @happymoneyman

Haha. Cheers. I'm glad you enjoyed the silliness.

<3 <3 <3 <3 this so perfect and amazing!! I broke the replay button

Yea, they are really fun people. i was very happy to edit this.

wonderful footage of lisbon! that white cape coat is amazing (coming from someone who cannot keep white clean...) looks like you met some really cool cats.thanks for the views!

Absolutely. @lifemovedbysteem was taking the video. The @gardenofeden crew is a fun group.

I loved editing this film. It was a great time.

I laughed when Quinneaker almost hit a guy with his camera, I don't know if he even noticed :). I'm curious what was the photo shoot for.

I know. That move was so smooth. Just before he almost tagged the guy he dipped out of the way of a bus mirror. It just missed him and he didn't even flinch. Total laid back. Loved it.

It was a Steemit photo shoot. That group takes photos of Steemit gear and Quinn in every location. That's just part of their blog.

Omg😛 Can't wait to meet them!

I know. What a show they put on. How much fun. I can't wait to hear about all of you finally meeting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85