Explore Lisbon - Don't Miss These 2 Spots!

in #steemfest6 years ago

The 2 Best Spots In Lisbon In 3 Min.
Going To Steemfest? This is a must see.

This quick history is wonderful either way. Come on a journey with me.

Hit Play. It's fun and fast.

Click The Button! Lets Be Friends!
Foo

Cheers My Steem Friends!
Much Love, Happy Money Man.

Sort:  

Great video Brother!

I think you have a good idea here with the lisbon videos. I think you should make a few a week up until steemFest is done. Facts, interesting info, restaurant reviews, activities etc. You got my support!

Good luck!

Awesome. I'll keep this up! Thanks for the support. Cheers.
The big fly away day is nigh.

I'm so excited living vicariously through all of you.

Yes!

Lets be in touch! Hey maybe we could collaborate somehow on SteemFest update posts or something....

Don't have any clear ideas just trying to reach out for a potential collaboration.

Love you bro!

Heck yea. It would be a blast to work on something together.

Let me know any fun ideas that pop up. I'm always interested to experiment.

Ren will be sending video back to me daily.
It may be a really easy way to connect.
Any cool clips of you dropping some philosophy would be rad.

Or, if you guys touch base outside of the event, she could take vid of ensuing adventures and I could splice it together.

That would be fun. Let the ideas flow or just get spontaneous. Let's do it.

Yea!

Actually I think we will be in Barcelona a couple days before Lisbon so may meet up with Ren there!

The synchronistic adventure has already begun!

SteemOn to SteemFest!

@happymoneyman - Sir, one day I'll be there & send you a selfi of my visit :) Nice video Sir.... Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Haha, great. I look forward to a selfie from Lisbon someday. Surprise me. I would love that.

I will not be going to Steemfest this year as I just got back from my Trans-Mongolia Adventure. I am sure that those going to Lisbon will have your video very useful.

That sounds like such a fun trip. I've always been interested in traveling Mongolia. What an amazing place with a rich history.

I didn't go to Steemfest either. My wife went and she is sending home video. I'll be editing and posting all her travels around Steemfest.

It was a great trip, especially if you go outside of the city to the national parks and grass lands. I enjoyed the horse riding very much.

It seems like a great collaboration with your wife. I will be looking forward to your posts.

I think this is one of the best vids you done so far. It's easy to see you are in your element. Maybe you will do more of these :)

What? No clones. No bad acting. No horrid dancing. Hmmm. Maybe I was in my element.

I wouldn't say horrid dancing but definitely amusing :)

Can I ask a question that might be dumb? What is a world heritage site?

Actually good question. I didn't know until I started researching. They are called UNESCO world heritage sites.

United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Their stated purpose is to build unity by working together with education and understanding between countries.

So, take it as you will. It may just be a puppet organization for world governments.

I just thought it sounds cool. "World Heritage Site", has a nice ring. haha.

Any organization that preserves these monuments so people can visit and learn from them sounds great to me. Sometimes the history they teach isn't very comprehensive, but at least it inspires people to want to learn more about it. Thanks for finding that out for me @happymoneyman. I appreciate it.

I agree. Anything that brings understanding between us humans is great in my book. We're all on the same journey together.

Thanks again for the good question, because I hadn't fully researched it yet. I'm always happy to learn.

Amazing places! Wish I could go to Portugal..Im thinking you wouldn't mind going either? :)

Absolutely. We'll both have to live vicariously through Steemit this year. I'm sure to make it next year.

Thanks for sharing this! I bookmarked this post and I'll definitely check them both out. Getting very excited to explore this city!

Rad. Enjoy your trip Jeff. It will be cool to see some pics on your blog from these spots.

My favorite is Belen Tower! ;)

Can't go to Steem fest but will love to visit the place itself

Yea, I can't make it either, but it was really fun to learn about it. It's a really old city too. Much older than Rome. I think on of the oldest cities in Western Europe

Cool to know those spots in there although not sure if I could get there someday. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89