Who wouldn't want @gmuxx at Steemfest?

in #steemfest7 years ago

I write this post as my application to be considered by @theprophet0 for me to win a free plane ticket to STEEMfest2 to be held in Portugal in November.

I have been on the platform for just under a month. I have gained a following of 700 people and I help out at the minnow support project, welcoming new members, showing them the ropes and assisting with any support they need. I would love to go to STEEMfest2 in order to meet some of this crazy bunch of Steemians I have gotten to know over the past 3 weeks or so. I love this community almost as much as I do the community at MSP. It truly feels like a brother/sisterhood. I would relish the opportunity to network further and get to know even more of this great steemit family. I intend to get to Portugal one way or the other. It is just a bit difficult to justify to my family when I am on a fixed disability income. Hopefully my account here will help to soften the financial blow.

airfare.JPG

Thank you for your consideration, I enclose a screenshot of the cost of airfare from the UK


Proud member and supporter of the minnow support project - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut
Click HERE to learn more


Sort:  

That is nice blog. I am interesting. Thanks you..... I am happy invited your blog. Hopefully yours is worthy of worship and useful for all of us. If my internet connection is good i also want to visit blog all user steemit ever visit my blog. Thanks you vey much, bro.

You've got my vote. With everything that you've taken on here and with Palnet, you absolutely deserve it.

Thank you dude, your support is much appreciated

you have my support!! good luck, you will need it in portugal :)

lol, thank you my friend

Thank you!

Best of luck @gmuxx!
Here the explanation for the 16h flight.

:D

Thank you for the much needed chuckle. See you in chat tomorrow my friend.

Haha, excellent!

Is there a mini bar?

Who can resist those cute eyes.

Oi woman, remember who your husband is ;)
Cute eyes indeed... oh.. the cat! :P

I vote for GMuxx . Take this man to STEEMFEST right now. I mean not now... in November

Haha...thanks for your support

if we all upvote you should get that airfare and some spending cash xD

I have been sat here watching the price on this post rise with open mouth. I may just get there under my own Steem at this rate!

Full on with the side eyes there! Can't fail!

Hehe, do you think it will work?

I think you have a good chance dude, been working your arse off in the PAL community recently too!

A rest would be more than welcome :D

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01