I'm Going to SteemFest²!

in #steemfest7 years ago

gone.jpg

Surprise!

All the travel arrangements have been made, tickets bought and I took some unpaid leave off work. So you know, it would be really great if Steem price would rise a little, like right now.

I'm so excited to travel, haven't been out of Finland in a while and I miss seeing new places.

It's only a little over two weeks and then I have a full week in Lisbon to enjoy the warm (at least compared to Finland) weather and hopefully some great company! I don't think I know that many people who are going so if you're going, turn yourself in now!

Also, is anyone else from Finland going or do I have to represent the whole country by myself? I might not be too well suited to the task ;)

gone2.jpg

See ya soon Portugal!

Sort:  

Followed !!!! I love your attitude ;)

Gorgeous Girl :) Have fun there!

oh fantastic! see you there! :) x

See you soon! 🤗

I might because of you decide to attend SteemFest² :). I Will be glad to meet a successful steemian like you and also travel out of my country for the first time.

Have fun and take care of yourself, I can not wait to see a post with photos from Steemfest :)

Basking in the glow of the entire world!

Can't wait to read your report.

🌟 That's Awesome Eve!
I'm sure you will have some great stories, pictures, and posts when you get back. Be safe - Have Fun!

You should be the face of steem! <3

very interesent

=) see you at SF2 !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25