You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - New Names Announced - Announcing Pop Up exposition: Art At SteemFest

in #steemfest7 years ago

Well I see you made it to SteemitChat after all!!! It's super convenient and will give me a way to tell you what I have in mind. Perhaps you can either steer me in the right direction, or work your magic on helping me make this happen. Blessings to you @eric-boucher.

Sort:  

In terms of composition, I think of it as a story. so, here in the case of someone giving you music ahead of time, to fit the photographs to, I'd listen to the music very first thing and feel what the story of the music does to me. Then, from there, I'd decide what the story line is and slowly apply images to depict this story...

I hope this gives you some idea and maybe even some pointers as to how to make it happen. May the force stay with you and us all! Namaste :)

A great way to approach it @eric-boucher. The music was intentionally made specifically for each collaboration, so the only real thing to decide is in which order to place the images, which will be potent no matter the order!

I'm sure we'll figure out the mechanics of things and it will be an impressive collection. So grateful for your input.

May the photographic imagery invite to inspiration parallel to the music. Enjoy the beautiful journey, thrive on and namaste :)

Thanks @eric-boucher. The pieces are so perfectly inspired. It can't help but be a grand exhibition.

It is my pleasure, thanks for sharing the gratitude, it flows both ways!

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97