What is your goal in steemit? I fixed mine. What's yours? 🤔 Think deeply

in #steemfest5 years ago


I had selected my decision what to achieve in within a year. And update what are the steps you taken to achieve in each month. I set my goal as to be an *attendee of sf4. I need to work for that. what's yours?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a great target you've set up, I was inspired by your words and have the exact same goal as yours

Let's promise that we both will go to SF4 and we'll go together.

But for now, let's keep making content and improve day by day..
It would be nice if we go in a team such as Indian Steemers or Indian Stemians or anything else.. I've a plan for... Let's help and prepare our country STEEMiANS so that we can be a big number to represent in SF4..

Sure brother 👍✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66