You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost for words in Lisbon

in #steemfest6 years ago

As some of this fluster comes through, with am obvious passion for the raw and eager fo Steemit platform and, more importantly, its community, the surprise you are sharing with us out here on the web resonates equally loudly in my heart and it makes me vibrate with excitement at this point. Strange and as true as your surprise to be overtaken by this feeling of awe that emanates from you throughout the vlog.

Thanks a lot for sharing it all with us, I wish I could have heard and seen more of your experience out there as well as your thoughts o it, as you just did here, after the entire procession of Stem Fest 2.0...

Well, I guess it will be for next year, where the odds are building that both you and I will attend and most probably meet in person, though it might feel more like a decade as time flies by so quickly here on this emancipating platform.

Safe travels, keep your smile and passion, take good care, thrive on and Steem on! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you - I look forward to seeing you before too long :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43