Amsterdam's Steemfest-Official trailer

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Hello to steemcommunity!

I present you the official trailer of Amsterdam's steemfest.It's been a long time after but i came up with the idea and it's never too late.

We weren't enough ready for something better and I 'm sorry for that!But I promise that in the next steemfest we will be ready enough to make something pretty amazing!
I 'm thinking the idea to make,in the next steemfest,a short kind of movie of all the trip and the festival!For making this possible we 'll might need some help...but i will let you know about this in another post.

For now,click the link below and enjoy! :)

I hope you like it.

@steemfest @travel @trailer

Sort:  

Good times !!

@eagleboy is it Spiros on steem? I'm confused ;) If so lets discuss Lisbon. I'm working as pro photographer / cinemtographer was thinking to do project together for Steemfest v.2

I love Amsterdam, dude. I had a lot of awesome amsterDays there :) Good luck with the fest.
How strong is the Dutch community by the way? We are establishing the Czech one right now and it's harder than we thought.

re-steemed man. I love the editing on your film. also the opening track is one of my most favorite ones... :)

thanks for sharing

45 seconds, the back of booms head! I can rest in peace :O)

Hi, what kind of help do you need, maybe some of us can help?

This brought back so many good memories. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04