Erotic Art: With Watercolour - Nude woman Playing Pianos

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

I like art and design, people say that art is a charter and personality. I study adobe photoshop 2 years ago. I study with my teacher 'youtube' and 'blog' about design. Some of which have been I do is still very less. I realized, not yet time to work in public.

But in my Steemit bold, the reason, because here a lot of them in Steemit will give something the good and the pedestrian worth from them for me.

Screenshot_18.png

I chose Art, because the design is a science that is familiar with art. Hope you guys support me.
Screenshot_16.png

and... this is my design 3nd art and two my works at 'busy' open source, Because I like the network is fast and not slow. Adobe Photoshop application very large! that's why I'm chose 'busy'. I'm hope they in Steemian like This work, Thank you for visit the previous my Art in Here:
Screenshot_24.png

Screenshot_23.png

Screenshot_25.png


♡SPECIAL THANK YOU for their hard work
at Steemit & Art at SteemFest:
@timsaid as: my drawing day
@everlove as: Collaborative Art Journey
@paolobeneforti as: The Art Contest of Steemarket
@papa-pepper as: Daily Challenge Challenge Daily, Wild and Odd Contest
@axis as: ARTstyleART, ArtQuestTrail
@jamtaylor as: Steemit Photo Challenge
@jasonrussell as: Portrait Contest
@robyneggs Poetry Dice Challenge
@juliakponsford as: ArtExplosion
@daveks as: B / W Photo Challenge
@kalemandra as: Color Challenge and Mandala Challenge
@brumest as: MonoMad Photographic Contest
@oceansoul as: TinyArtChallenge and ♡Steemian all......


My regards to you
@dewina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17