STEEMFEST 2018 BEGINS TOMORROW!!!

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

We are finally here! @PatrickALeach, @Flauwy and myself have touched down in Krakow, Poland!

I'm all snuggled up in my luxury Air BnB (Super Affordable BTW, Cheaper than the hotels) and I can't wait to explore the city tonight and then get right into it Tomorrow with my fellow Steemians!

I can't wait to see what kinds of humans show up to this cutting-edge Blockchain's Third Annual Meeting of the Minds. Something tells me I won't be dissapointed!

Jeff Berwick aka the @dollarvigilante was one of the people I was most excited to see, however, due to some Health Complications with his wife, his presence is required there with her and he will not be making the conference.

As Bummed as I was when I first heard the news, I've got nothing but respect for the man in putting his family first. Much Love Jeff, I hope everything turns out alright!

Anyway, that doesn't change the fact that Hundreds of enthusiastic Steemians from all over the world are Gathering at the Qubus Hotel in Kraków, all conspiring to take this Platform to the Next Level!!!

And I'll I can say is that I'm Super Grateful to Be a Part of it all!

SEE YOU TOMORROW AT STEEMFEST Y'ALL


krakow.JPG


If you wanna talk Life/Music/Crypto/MMA, or even want to learn a few moves, feel free to strike up a talk with me at Steemfest this Year. It's gonna be such an empowering Conference, and you can bet that mysterious voice is responsible for my attendance there as well!


meet-me-at-steemfest-in-krakow.jpg


TSOA shield wings banner.png


Instagram: @thestateofanarchy
Website: http://thestateofanarchy.com/
YouTube: http://bit.ly/TheStateofAnarchy
Statebook: http://bit.ly/TheBookofAnarchy
Steemit: @SonnyMazzone @chickencaam @Illucifer

Bitcoin: 17w77NVmtTxj78d1Dnx3vh5FjwHvzpkts8
Bitcoin Cash: qzvxljvm82hywnrsdv6vqd9m2zjj207y65fc04f2w5
Binance: 0x49e06218d5D05923F0e442265cD2A419D4d17C4D
Dash: XqVzxHF6wi1F9uA8vc8hhWZFyqLgjZCbH7
Ethereum: 0x49e06218d5D05923F0e442265cD2A419D4d17C4D
Lisk: 13974177123382109591L
Ark: ALVqR9qiEwRbHBcZ7kuw5Xwqqzd4nXSMDc
Monero: 458xXh879UPVHNjDmShgPXPtHbYdCVBSE5L5kZ1CnJYuMGLNqZiGPqB9XDSms5RqVBjHNfgxMfo6d6oNjFYKEG1iA7UmRp3

Sort:  

Confirmed, He is here. TSOA touched base with him at the Evening Mixer on SteemFest Opening Day!

Congratulations @chickencaam! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 3 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chickencaam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14