STEEMFEST III : WATCHING FROM THE OTHER SIDE

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

34735C0C-ECFF-47E1-A206-3374A2473924.jpeg

Today was a day between work and watching steemfest live. I saw a fire-suit, people who eat and breathe steemit and also heard alot of New things, Nice Words, people who say things I understand, things in presentations I did not understand but Will investigate, so I had a great time watching from the other side.

I think its great so many Dutchies Steem on.
Offcourse Our fellow blockbrother @exyle who saw that many steemit friends use Steemify.

Blockbrothers build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


See the blog from today :
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@blockbrothers/witness-cervantes-has-been-using-steemify-since-the-beginning

@roelandp for choosing Poland and running the event in his special suit.
But I was most happy to See the woman on stage, Two great DUTCH women !!

77584256-3054-4477-8B79-2B3862D71DFA.jpeg

95EF587C-BBA2-4218-BD2F-94D0C5D08F55.jpeg

I watched Annemiek Dirkes, the spokes person for Bitshares ( Watch steemfest day 1 main stage 4:04:48 for her pitch ) and offcourse @r00sj3 from @steempeak ( her pitch is at 4:29:25 ) offcourse she is not alone in the team There are 4 steemians but she was the MAN on stage.

19A94042-A92F-471C-BF38-4C3538977B19.jpeg

After that I watched the pitch of @steemitworldmap, funny because I just Made a blog about them for My followers just the other day. https://steemit.com/steemit/@brittandjosie/steemitworldmap-look-at-your-friends

Nice to See that Steemfest is on Steemify, I say on to day 2 in Poland!

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Proud Member off the #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord : COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I love your work

Ohh where are the live-streams for steemfest? I didn’t know!
I used to use Steemify for notifications but then there was a bug and didn’t work anymore and now I use partiko hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

hi vincy via Youtube steemfest3 and do install steemify to and compair..... let me know what you think

I really need to watch some of this stuff but I don't have a lot of time. I am going to have to make some tomorrow. Thanks for the info on this.

Goodmorning Steve, YES you should and day one was the most informative butday 2 had his highlights so best to go to YouTube snd scroll throught the presentations 😉💪

You play steemmonsters theres a great pitch by @aggroed look at My blog about steemfest its the best PITCH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28