Sort:  

I'm so glad you are going to do to the SF3. I reallly hope that you will enjoy it and share many great posts and vlogs with us. I can't wait to see the trailer and hopefully I could make it to SF3 to meet you in real life. Thanks for sharing this.

The Steemfests are fun! I'll be taking many pictures that I'll share. But if you can go without too much hardship I would encourage you to take the jump. I would love to share a drink with you. Fingers crossed!

Thanks I hope I could go

Looking forward to climbing stairs with you ;)

One of the reasons I'm loving Krakow! It's flat!!!!

hahaha, don't worry I'll find us some stairs ;)

No doubt! Ha! Hey, are you going to take the Auschwitz trip on our free day? If you want to, I'd go with you.

Still debating it a bit, probably will go. I'm sure it will be a valuable experience.

Love hearing the suggestions. I'm making plans for what to go photograph as well. We're staying more inside the city center so i can step outside and take some pictures anytime.

Great meeting you Jarvis. Sorry I didn’t get a chance to introduce you to @starkerz (Matt). I left the closing meet-up early. Frustrated with dropping my phone, losing my glasses and my allergies running amuck! Reach out to Matt and use my name. Stay in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75