You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's First 'Fest' Reveals the Power of Blockchain Community

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hi there William.

I just found this article today poking around, and I have UV and RS it just now and followed you. I live just East of you by about an hour or so.

If you check my feed, you will also see I just wrote up a blog post on this -- to spread the info for you and to everyone, it was a great article!! I know info gets buried quickly so that is why I made it SUPER clear you wrote it, put in all your info, blog posts, contact info, etc. I hope you do not mind, it links right to your article! I hope it helps you. I am newer to all this stuff.

I hope we get to meet up!! I had not heard of you til today when I was reading up on Steemit more!

TY for your time and article... Barry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73