@Ballinconscious the mega spamminator!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

So I have been trying to make a steemfest2 post every since yesterday. Every time that I posted I get this same error over and over again.

Screenshot-2017-11-13 Steemit.png

So I just assumed it wasn't working. Like an angry person who feels like nothing is working for him I kept on trying to force it by clicking post. Then I switched to busy to see if it worked. After posting there I received no error code and the post went through. checked my blog after posting and then this is what I found.

Screenshot-2017-11-13 Steemit(1).png

Very misleading error from steemit.com. Steemit tricked me into spamming, it all their fault.... not mine.

So my bad for the spamming. I was just trying steal some extra steem from that sweet sweet reward pool that deserves to be all mine!

All of your reward pool belongs to us!

Sort:  

You've posted this blog 10 times.

I sense number 11 is coming soon!

You are indeed correct sir. My 11th I copied and pasted into busy which did not give me the error and gave me the proper signal that my post went through.

Well i'm glad it's all sorted now.

You need to come back with an inspirational piece next time!

You are indeed correct sir. feel pretty shitty about desecrating my blog.

Most likely it will be about fucking up on the block chain, acceptance and self forgiveness.

Yep, Iama dumb ass. probably ruined all my chances for future support on my post too.

LOL, pretty sure I did the same thing with a comment before. You calling me a dumbass? :-P

Lol, uuuhhhh no, well maybe accidentally indirectly :p Ok, I forgive myself now so I indirectly forgive you too for you past mistake lol ^_^

Nice post..
bcak me vote and Comments...
and follow me plzzz

Haha no it is a shitty accidental spam post. But you don't even care.

Ya I had this error msg earlier today & a few weeks back was the first time I had it. I posted a couple times by mistake and realized what had happened.

Now when i get that error msg, I go to my blog and it has usually gone through..

Still some glitches to be worked out.

Yeah, I bet more people have had this problem than just me...... but I think I am the only person who made the mistake 11 times before realizing >_< :p

Yes, from now on I am always going to do that too.

Yeah, there are still some glitches too be fixed. Like how the steemit logo changed and turned green :p

lol, probably ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76