You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest 1 - 11/12/13 November 2016 - Amsterdam, NL

in #steemfest8 years ago

I was just talking to @kryptik about this, and he let me know on #steemprentice that this post was trending. So we have a location and dates! This is awesome!

I am going to be very, VERY curious about the travel reimbursement, as I live in Alabama and work for peanuts most days (love the job though), so I'm not in the whale category for being able to afford a trip to the Netherlands. That said, if there is a way I can make it there, I will go. Absolutely love Steemit, love the people here, and would love to be part of our first international gathering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04