Steemfest, day 4. Walk around the city

in #steemfest5 years ago

Hi, Steemit! Today is Saturday, the official part ended yesterday, and today we are walking on our own. We have several options to choose from: a visit to the Auschwitz Museum (7 hours) or a boat trip (an hour or two). I came with my family and the last two days we practically did not spend time together, so I decided that today we will walk around the city, and then I will join those guys for a couple of hours to be on boats.

First of all, my family and I decided to see the Wawel Castle. I drew it yesterday at the workshop. Sketchbook is always with me, so that's what I have!

We walked through the castle and went to the side of the house, it was time to put the daughter to sleep in the afternoon nap.

And at this time I went to ride a boat.

And I was even caught in the camera from the bridge before the boat trip start.

Despite the fact that it was very cold and windy, the majority of people were on the upper deck.

We chatted, photographed buildings on the banks of the river, and just enjoyed the views. I am very cold.

After the boat I went to Steemit Art. It takes place in a cafe and there you can see an exhibition of paintings by artists and photographers. Unfortunately, the nicknames were not signed. And here I am on the background of my sketch.

And so was the drawing. This is Lisbon.

I couldn’t get anywhere else today, but I walked around the city for a bit and I drew. But more about it later)) Have a good time! =)


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Krakow

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

So beautiful drawing of the castle!!! Watching and reading about the steemfest is like to be there with you, so thanks to share it with us :)

Really nice drawing, @amalinavia ! It captures SteemFest in your art <3 And the photos are very, very nice :D Wonderful post <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10