Roast Pork & Chocolate cake

in #steemexclusive3 years ago (edited)

We have a wintry coldish day here today and Mrs @kiwiscanfly had the day off, this worked out rather well for me as i got to eat Roast Pork for Dinner and there was even Chocolate cake to have afterwards.

Here is pork after about an hour in the Oven with potatoes going in to Roast away
IMG-0323.jpg
Cant forget the vegetables with Broccoli Cauliflower & Carrots plus some Apple sauce - YUK i don't like Apple sauce


Here is the finished Roast Pork just out of the Oven, those potatoes look pretty good too and see the Kumera or as some call it sweet potato
IMG-0329.jpg
Ok lets cut this Meat up and eat it, mmm looks good
IMG-0330.jpg


Ok lets not forget the homemade Chocolate cake

IMG-0325.jpg

I think the Chocolate cake may have to wait as i am FULL....might have a chocolate instead

Thanks for reading my post

All pictures taken with my iphone

I am @kiwiscanfly

IMG-0324.jpg

this post has been approved by catface as he ate some of the pork

Sort:  

once again where was my F$%kin invite?

This is not the first time, dont make me put you on

my 🚩list

Oh yeah i tried but my phone is..i mean stopped working, left it at work..lost it

hugs

Looking great! Chocolate cake looking so yummy! Nice to know you enjoy cooking.

Nice juicy roast pork. And the chocolate cake... 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78