You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Searching for Steem Exclusive Content

in #steemexclusive4 years ago

My content is exclusive to Steem.

I promote my content on Twitter, Reddit and elsewhere.

I wrote the below post as a foundation that I’m going be building 10 to 20 articles around if not more. Turning it into cornerstone content as I edit it over time to link out and mentation those pages. It will be a massive undertaking and time if I’m able to pull off what I see in my mind for it. Which will be rolling out over the next few months if everything goes as I hope.

At the moment I’m waiting for Gods Unchained to do their beta wipe which is coming at the end of the month. That game is growing in popularity and I expect several things to boom its growth even faster. While it is on ETH it will still be a way to target crypto users and try to get them over here.

What it often gets compared to is Hearthstone which has been having some PR nightmares and should make it another market to target even non-crypt gamers looking for an alternative. Since they can’t even sell off their hearthstone cards that will create another pain point once they realize there are trading card games where players can.

https://steemit.com/godsunchained/@enjar/fundamental-beginners-guide-to-gods-unchained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12