Nothing Much To Do Today But To Day Trade And Watch Videos

in #steemexclusive3 years ago

Screenshot_20190208124241_1.jpg

I was lately watching some inspiring video of an odd couple, a big and tall gentleman from the US and a small petite local woman. They are happy with each other and I can say that because of the man's I would say positive outlook on life plus the woman's dream come true of having her life changed because of her sweeet relationship with him they hade made a great couple with a nice future ahead of them.

That is just what I want to watch, full of happiness and good story of real life and not like watching a drama of hatred, deceit, lies, negativity, and all that.

With this kind of hard times that humanity is facing due to a Pandemic that we are all not sure if it would get a resolve sooner plus the economic backlash that it gives the economy we just needed to see and look at the bright side of life ad things and not to immerse ourselves and exposing ourselves in bad thoughts and give us bad feelings because life is just too short we just have to live it with love and caring for our fellow human beings and ourselves.

Anyway I am jus trying to find a good entry on cryptos today. I may or may not do that. I told myself that I would buy on dips but the bad things is that how do I know if it did dipped enough because I am just traumatized in buying sometimes and then it would dip more so I am always ending up waiting for more time until I see some profits on my investments.

Surely if the markets turned against you like if it goes full bear market to crypto winter for a long time it is hard for the mind and your feelings especially if you would see your holdings go below 90% like what happened in 2018-2019.

But even though I don't do day trading I am still okay because I am still earning through blogging. It is indeed a blessing for me because it patches-up my necessities and right now I am just spending on what I need and not what I wanted for the moment.

There will come a time that I should reap what I sowed and right now it is not the right time for reaping but I must take caution so that I will not find myself missed-out on things like with cryptos, my instrument to help alleviate my poverty and my medical maladies.

Sort:  

The title of your post makes me smile because sometimes I say the same thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71