My 10th Payout in STEEMEUM

in #steemeum5 years ago

Good day Everyone😊😊😊

Hope all is good😊😊😊

My 10th Payout here in steemeum is out.And for those week I've earned "0.126 SBD".As you can see its not big as of 9th payout😊😊😊Still Im happy to saw that result.
image
And for this week SBD from the very start to count on I've earned this total "1.202 SBD"

image

Thats it steemians,while the weeks getting longer my earnings are getting higher.Thank you so much Steemeum for this gift I've always recieved every week😊😊😊Thank you and God Bless😘😊😊

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

How far does it drain your voting power?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30