You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem solar/electricals diary-Day 5 [19th May, 2024]: Carpentry day

in #steemelectric4 months ago

I wouldn't paint the shelves any colour at all, I don't think: they look good as they are.

If anything: dark grey. It looks as classy as black, but without making dust too visible ;-))

Sort:  

Without colour also look good, I think. But I just needed something catchy that's why I brought the idea of painting.

If anything: dark grey. It looks as classy as black, but without making dust too visible ;-))

Looks like someone is trying to Spill the beans, but I won't say nothing...😋

By the way, I saw your house arrangement, I think it’s going great. I would create some time in the evening time to share an opinion there...

I've been busy all these days in the shop supervising the shop set up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85