You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whoooooof!

in #steemdreem7 years ago

I think it's a great idea to keep powering down regularly, you can always cancel and reset before 6 days and 23 hours. This way you're more likely going to have liquid steem to trade just in case steem spikes for a day or two.

On the other hand, if you store your earnings in steem, it gets debased by a fraction of 0.19% everyday, I'm sure you already know this.

Sort:  

I dunno
I'm wondering about how much SteemPower is enough and how much is just waisted.

It is not wasted if you keep it at about 65-70% upvote as much everyday to get you there and the next day you will have another 20% to upvote. As I sit here at the 99% mark, lol!

I'm at the 28% mark and I haven't voted at all today.

Did you go crazy yesterday? LOL

yes..

I mean, what is "enough" is completely your choice. It can be a hard one to make, but no one else can make that decision for you

the upcoming hardfork adds a new factor to that decision too.
the way I understand it...it will amplify my vote power by 400%...
I just removed 1/13 of my steem power...
something to think about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90