IF THIS IS A BUG- I LOVE MONEY BUGS! Micro-Blog!

in #steemdevs5 years ago


I woke up seeing my account value swelled like this (as highlighted in marker above), confused but yet still sane, i was asking around and then i got to know its general and not just me. At first, i was happy, but when i did the calculation to see the worth of my tiny steem power then i realized this is some bug, but the kind of bugs i like to see to motivate me during this bear markets!

Full Steem ahead, for there is hope. Steem will rise from the shadows again my friends!

Sort:  

Yes it is bug... Soon they fix it fast :))

I hope it stays like that though....winks

:)))... but it looks cool ... you can buy lot :)))

Lovely bug innit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94