You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visualising Spam Scores

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

I suppose the community can look at the results from the algorithm to assess whether it has any meaning, and yes, trust me if they think I deserve it. That said, I wouldn't rule out what you have mentioned.

Perhaps you could send me a list of people you know to be competent and honest? ;)

Sort:  

The results won't be enough to test that unless you had good knowledge of the entire ecosystem, i.e. what did it leave out? Sounds expensive to verify blindly.

@timcliff seems to fit the bill, and I believe he's taken an interest in your project.

I'll certainly consider that once I have more training data and a cleaner implementation. That's not a very long list of people though, and you said you'd want 'a few' in order to significantly raise your trust.

It necessarily going to be a small list, I can only think of one other - @jesta. Think about it and why not pick some others too, it's not specifically for me or anything.

I will think about it, and tidy up my code ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85