You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus 2.5 : Integration of Steemit More Info features

in #steemdev6 years ago

Amazing work wow, really nice features!

Where can we suggest ideas to your backlog?
Which language do you use?
Do you have some time to help me learn how to contribute on Utopian.io?

I'm a C# Web developper used to big internal complexe web sites and not quite used to the Open Source world, but I guess I can help somewhere ;)

Worst case, I got few good ideas for some interesting use cases, I can translate and report bug.

Thanks in advance and again great work in 2 weeks that's a lot of work ;)

Sort:  

Thank you! You can contact me on Discord at @stoodkev to discuss that.


You like my work on SteemPlus? Please consider voting for me as witness here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29