You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Tips on Learning How to Code Faster

in #steemdev6 years ago

I can not code I do know HTML and did a lot in Visual basic.. and basic.. like 30+ years ago.. got 10. and if a + 20 = 40 then go to line 30 and so on.. also did a bit of C++ was screwed after week 6... ( But yes I did make a pretty app) not it will not make me rich... but here is what I want to say.. and this has always been at me... why not program in stages, and if some one wants to make a new feature for a program / software it could be added ass a stage / addon.. plugin... is it not better if people can make addons or stuff to just like melt into to a excisting software... fuk I am so out it.. this is already here right and I am just talking shit right..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04