You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit More Info 1.5 - Chrome Extension + Firefox Extension

in #steemdev7 years ago

Hey, I absolutely love your addon! Until now I always used the external website to check out, who is talking about me, so naturally I love just clicking on the tab and have it right there.
Unfortunately the mentions tab isnt working for me... I use the newest firefox on win10 and the tab just keeps loading until the loading sign disappears and then its just a blank tab. However it works sometimes if I check out other users! There seems to be a connection between loading time and number of mentions, but for me and for some other accounts it just keeps loading forever on my device. Do you have any idea what might be wrong?

Sort:  

I found that sometimes there are connection problems to the steemdata servers that I use to get the list of posts/comments. I'm going to talk with @furion for that!

Thanks for the quick answer I hope you get it fixed soon, would be a great feature!
Until then ill just use the website from the link list :)

Just some more feedback:
I found a typo in the settings page, where you can choose the view options for the blog histogram it says "Alwasy show". Just a small typo but I thought you might wanna know about it for the next update :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94