Steem bench – small tool help you select the fastest steem nodesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemdev7 years ago

I wrote this tool to help me select the best steem node to use for a project I'm working on. The times displayed are the average latency and the score is calculated from a sum of all the median response times.

Running up here: https://bench.steem.vc

If you know a node I've missed I please let me know! Also if you have some idea on which RPC commands would be most relevant to test, these are the ones I'm currently using.

steembench.png

Share and enjoy!

Sort:  

Nice! Helpful! Followed

Thanks!

That's awesome! It looks like node.steem.ws is broken again lol, I should probably go fix that :/

Thanks! Please fix it! :D

I just upgraded to 0.19.0 and the blockchain is in the process of replaying. Back online as soon as that's done.

Congratulations @almost-digital! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very useful..
What else are you working on?

:)

Hello @almost-digital, good share! I am a quite new blogger and recently joined the platform. It would be awesome if you could have a quick look at my latest post and hit the follow button if you like my articles. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14