First Partiko Post! Steem Creators Conference

in #steemcreators6 years ago

We all had such a good time at the steam creators event, it was almost sad to see it come to an end.

We walked in as strangers some of us, and then we walked out as friends.

I learned about @Partiko, and some of the amazing new features that are coming along such as multiple images. I’m not sure if it works on iOS yet, but I’m excited for when that feature comes out.

Here I am with @gmuxx, who traveled all the way from England. To all the people of the writers block, @noblewitness, @rhondak, and Patti (don’t remember your steem name Patti!). I appreciate your heart, your love and everything you put into showing up for this event.

I have so many more posts about the steem creators conference and so many thoughts, it’s going to take me several days to finish them.

I know I didn’t tag each and everyone of you but I will be tagging many of you in the coming days. Just know that you’re all in my heart.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/thehoneys-first-partiko-post--steem-creators-conference-qxbwgo82-1536373394681.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Welcome to Partiko Amy! Such an incredible app with so many updates coming soon 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello everyone, help with all the steemit voices. I am initiating, and I want to learn how to use this platform in the right way, and the power of the poverty in which I live, and be a citizen with quality of life.
Help me!!!
A strong hug to all.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25