You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 Steem Creator Conference - Morning Sessions

Oh, how cool is that!!! My youngest son went to Helix High and I drive by it all the time!!! It was our second home when my kids were little and we were on a swim team which used the Helix pool.

Such a small world!!!

How did you end up in Russia?

Sort:  

Such a small world indeed. I work in the energy sphere and Russia has a lot of energy. ;)
I loved Helix. I show the Google World images to my Russian friends all the time and they think it's a college campus. La Mesa was a great place to live as a teen. We lived in OB and Point Loma when I was small. I will be back in October. I will definitely try to hook up with the SoCal Steemian group while I'm there. ;)

Sound like a plan!! Make sure to let me know when you are coming so we can plan a meetup at the right time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47