alert "bidbot" read this before using this bot

in #steemcleaner6 years ago

Using bid bots are legal or its not i don't know about that but most of the DOLPHINS uses bidbots like @upme @randowhale @minnowbooster @postpromoter etc and these bots are powers by many whales on steemit .. Screenshot_2018-02-20-12-12-29-373_com.ksmobile.cb.png

The purpose of I am using upvoting bots because I want to promote my post and get little profit of sp from it.
unnamed(2).gif

But today i am totally pissed of with this something called "bidbot" its total disappointment guys.. this bot promise for 0.200 will get 25 upvotes .. so it's seems legit but when you see that reality of his face when you bid.0200 this bot developer using punch of low voting power accounts and return in upvote of 0.080 and you can't question him because he don't promise how much upvote value you ll get in return so he is playing under this umbrella and i just want to alert all the newbies in steemit please consider before using this bidbot by the way he refund my 0.200Screenshot_2018-02-20-12-33-52-959_com.ksmobile.cb.png
And this what he informed me but just want to alert you guys.
So please aware of these things .thanks
unnamed(3).gif

Sort:  

Bitbot's aim is not to give the upvote the idiot. I already explained this to you at Memo when you are returning 0.201 SBD. Not all boots are aimed at giving upvote, if you have noticed in the about part of my account "That you want 25+ Upvote?" he is writing. This means that when you buy the service I will give you 25 and an upvote over it. 25 means that up to 25 people will give up. DID YOU UNDERSTAND?
You might as well ask me what this is for, I do not think it's smart enough to be a wedding;
The higher the number of upvote posts, the higher the number of posts in the relevant category, thereby increasing the chances of getting upvote from platforms like dmania, dlive, dsound.
Idiot.

And we already made a 0.201 return. You did not pay for the upvote I sent. What else do you want? Do not get service from us again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17