God saves those who seek Him

in #steemchurch5 years ago

<center<Psalm 121:
I will lift my eyes to the mountains;
¿Where does my help come from?
My help comes from Jehovah,
who made the heavens and the earth
He will not step on the slipper.
The one who keeps you will not fall asleep
Behold, he will not adrmer or sleep
He who keeps Israel ...


Source

When we place our trust in God, something good always happens even if everything goes wrong
If we have our eyes on Jesus our redeemer, our life is different because we feel sheltered in a world full of conflicts and adversities.
¡How good it is to look at God!

It seems that when David had problems, sadness, anguish ... he climbed the mountain and raised his hands and surrendered totally to God submerging himself in his grace
Today we can also climb the mountain and radiate from his presence, today we can raise our hands in gratitude and prostrate ourselves before his presence so that he can help us in the midst of any situation.
Today I can raise my hands and with my eyes on him say:
¡My help comes from you jehovah!


Source
The creator of the heavens and the earth is also his guardian my guardian and my sustainer his supporter, this refutes the philosophy of transcendentalism or deism according to which God does not intervene in the created world

This psalm shows us that God cares for us 24 hours a day, because, says the psalmist, the sun will not tire us day nor the moon at night
¡God intervenes in our care!

The protective power of God sustains us until the second coming of our Lord Jesus Christ
¡God immensely beautiful with all of us!

Beloved community God saves those who seek him

¡Delight yourself forever in your love and participate in its glory!

Sort:  

Inspirational message Xiore! David's affirmation is a message that must go straight to the heart of every believer, our help comes from the Lord! As Creator of heaven and earth, it means that it has sufficient power to resolve any circumstance in our lives.

Logopit_1538700831743.png

Thanks @emiliocabrera, is my day and night bread

Excellent reflection @xiore, I carry in my soul these words: "I will raise my eyes to the mountains ... because my help comes from jehovah"

Thanks for comment @ ricci01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87