Steemchurch: Believe and Achieve

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Dear Steemchurch,

I am Umpire.

Isaiah 40:31

"Those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint".


[source] imgflip

When you believe in God anything can come true.

Acts 16:31

They replied, “Believe in the Lord Jesus, and you will be saved—you and your household.”

I believed in God many of times in my life, especially in 2017 which was a hard year. This includes:

1 . Broken arm.

2 . Glandular Fever.

3 . Chicken pox.

4 . Loss of a Family member.

And a few more aches and pains from sport training.

I know that 2018 will be a far better year for me, as I have found theSteemChurch and SirKnight. They will help us go far on the Blockchain.

9 Year old Australian on Steemit.

Sort:  

Umpire! The 9-year old that never seize to amaze me. Both Scriptures you quoted Isaiah 40:31 & Acts 16:31, help us to see the need to put trust in God.

Thanks mate, you are a real hero to me

Umpire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88