You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: LET PRAY FOR CRYPTOCURRENCY

in #steemchurch7 years ago (edited)

@bniode - fantastic to have you back at Church. ; )

Firstly - love the picture! Love it!! And if this is Abiye's work, I don't mind. Suits you and you get full credit.

Secondly - resteemed. Because I love the picture!

As far as falling prices go - here is my advice...

Steem is steem - earn as much as you can as fast as you can and accumulate.

This Knight was buying and earning Steem when price had fallen from $2 to $0.70 - it was a bargain. People here were moaning and groaning about the low price - but not this Knight... and look at me now.




5,000, 6,000, 7,000, sometimes 8,000 new users signing just about every day. Steem is going to be huge - so buy in the dips.

You are right though - cryptocurrency will change the world... and end corruption... for a while anyway. And you Ani, are still an early adopter.

I am... SirKnight!

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice.....you are indeed my mentor and source of inspiration @sirknight

As much as I love this picture of you . . . I think you look much better in black.

You're very right sir, crytocurrency will definitely change the world not just for good but for the best. I'm a newbies here and I would enjoy that you check on my blog to help me with some upvote. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75