¡Jesus brings true rest!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello appreciated community. My good wishes for all
Welcome to my blog.

This reflection is dedicated to a person extremely loved with the soul.
From my heart, given by God to yo.

The Bible tells us in the book of Matthew chapter 11, verse 28, 29 in the following way:

"Come to me, all you who labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest, take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls."

These words are said by Jesus to a humanity that was full of Jewish legalism, and today those words are still latent in a world that uncertainly absorbs us and makes us share a great burden, which humanely makes it difficult to carry.
The world we face, sometimes becomes a heavy burden, influencing the actions we daily live.

It is not easy to travel the road, when we have to face situations, that we do not plan to live, but simply occurred in the space of our lives, due to errors, that in time, we could not discern, and that we did not know how to handle.
When this happens, we feel that, we are overwhelmed, tired, we feel alone and even defeated.


Source

The good news is that you are a princess of God, and he fights for you, encourages you, and tells you: you are not alone, I am with you !, also invites you to rest in Him.
Jesus holds a unique and incomparable relationship with the Father. Only He can reveal God because the Father-child relationship is immediate and mediate. Reason why He extends his arms today to give you a new revelation of life and rest.
Whatever your situation is today, Jesus, you say: do not give up, I'm just beginning, this is not your end, I have plans for you!
Remember that the one who loves God, all things work for good, although today you can not understand it, a destination of joy and peace awaits you, which I have planned for you, nobody can tear you down, nobody can do you fall,¡ you are my beloved, you are my chosen one, you are my purpose!


Source

¡Do not be discouraged! Look, discouragement is the main weapon of satan to attack those who live difficult moments. There is hope and grace in Jesus Christ.
Remember the words of the prophet Isaiah: "You will keep in peace the one whose mind lives in you, because he has trusted in you." Trusting in God in the midst of any storm will bring peace and joy to your heart.
God plans the best future for you, "for I know the thoughts that I think about you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you the end you hope for" (Jeremiah 29:11).


Source

The Lord is above any adversity, and what He has allowed his life today, was necessary, however, the Lord is able to make all grace abound and you move forward by faith, your future is not is limited to circumstances, get up and live the present in pursuit of God's purpose for your life.
You are a warrior of the kingdom !, and Satan knows that very well, nothing and no one can stop the glorious destiny that God has prepared for you, the Lord will never leave you, nor forsake you. There is a promise!
Jesus extends his arms to you, and he says to you, come my warrior, enter my rest, bring your load, and you will find rest for your soul.
You are a beautiful woman, and you have many options, virtues, waiting for you!
Feel loved, valued, highly esteemed, because that is, what you are for God
God tells you life is full of opportunities, and I am your opportunity, here are my arms.


Source

¡Do not be afraid of my warrior, nor be discourage!, - I am your God, your beloved, who encourage you and give you new strength. You are my purpose, ¡ take refuge in me!.

Sort:  

This is our hope @ricci01, when we pass through the waters they will not deny us, and if we go through the fire the flame will not burn in us, and in the world we will have affliction, but we will live confident that our beloved Jesus has conquered the world. Thanks for your words!

God bless sister is true the cares of the world surround us and blind us to the point of not seeing the blessing.

Amen, thank you very much for commenting @ amis24vi.

Good message, sister, raise up to whom this afflicted God blesses her.

Amen @josevina, thank you for commenting.

Well even if you haven’t been reminded by him constantly God wants to remind you right now that you can come rest in his presence when ever you want to. You are his children, and He is always ready for you to relax in His arms

Amen @ dwayne16, Jesus is our hope and rest in any adversity, thank you for commenting

Word of encouragement dear Sister @ricci01 I am sure it will be a balm for whom blessings were written.

Amen, the words given by God are like balm in the midst of pain, thank you for your sister comment @lorennys.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Thanks for comment, @volcha

Congratulations @ricci01! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Amen. Jesus is the Lord God almighty. I worship only Him ....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05