MY APPRECIATION TO @ESTHEROMOYIWOLA @ADEDOYIN-WEALTH AND @STEEMCHURCH

Good morning my people, how are you doing? Compliments of the season to you all. Yea,I am in my village now celebrating Christmas with my families. It is always sweet and fun being in the village with my people. Here is some view of our compound

IMG_20181224_091223.jpg

IMG_20181224_091219.jpg

IMG_20181224_091213.jpg

TO THE STEEMCHURCH PARISHIONERS ALL OVER THE WORLD

My sincere gratitude firstly goes up to God for keeping me till today, making me to be among the living ones, all by His Mercy.
Then next is my Sister @estheromoyiwola who brought me this far to know about Crypto stuff and also make me join @steemchurch where I have met with nice and godly people sharing the word of God daily and has been food to my belly(spiritually). Also thanks to @sirknight who brought about the STEEMCHURCH and has been carrying us all along till now. Also my appreciation goes to @adedoyin-wealth who has been there for me and my post. I will forever be grateful to you especially.

My appreciation also goes to my phone 😁😁😁who hasn't fucked up till now. Thanks to all
I pray we will all celebrate this festive season in good health, wealth and longlife.

2019 will be;

  • Great
  • Super
  • Prosperous
  • Blessed
  • Fruitful
  • Miraculous
  • Marvelous
  • Anointing
  • Testimony all round

IN JESUS NAME I PRAY
AMEN

Sort:  

Enjoy your holiday sis. Merry Christmas to you and your family
FF

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Merry Christmas sis, compliments of the season

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15