God Our Hope (My referrals in Telos on the weekend: 25 parishioners).

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

Community of @steemchurch, @sc-telos, @sc-v and @scv-sucre, today I want to share with you. My trust in God, God is our hope, I call you to always put our hope in God and remain attached to him. Even if we have to paddle against the tide in a world full of sin. Even if we have fallen, even if we have fallen, because God is pleased in the heart that simply opens without hiding anything, to the man who confesses that he humbles himself ... if we sit in darkness, He will be our light. .

2018-12-09 13.38.33.png

In the month of June I managed to refer 44 parishioners to Telos, despite having painful news in June 02: The physical disappearance of the mother of our friend and brother @emiliocabrera and the physical disappearance of my friend's mother and sister @riveradc. These are difficult situations for all, I lost my mother years ago, and it is an insurmountable loss, but today in the grace of God and with the hope of the resurrection I hope to find her again. Therefore, I ask God to fill the hearts of Emilio and Dolianna with hope to meet their mothers again in eternal life.

Brothers, I have a lot of hope in the Expansion to Telos, so this weekend I set my own goal in the Telos registry, managing to present 25 new parishioners, for which I want to thank the ladies Marcia and Ammyluv, who make the creation possible of the accounts:

odanio.jc
lorantn.jc
granados.jc
aguiarc.jc
julioccp.jc
eriroxi.jc
arrieche.jc
willy.jc
querecuto.jc
mariaef.jc
alberjrr.jc
larezv.jc
blancoc.jc
andresw.jc
victort.jc
montanoa.jc
jenglys.jc
pinedam.jc
latino.jc
trinidad.jc
mariatine.jc
alirism.jc
saiben.jc
josemanue.jc
mendezdie.jc

I hope to receive blessings and be able to continue with my contribution to the growth of Telos.

Greetings @nashilda17.

Logopit_1555130494112.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @nashilda17, for being active in the expansion TELOS and @STEEMCHURCH, in my next tour of Sucre State and the next tasks that I will have there, I hope to have the privilege of meeting you and like the people who have entered Telos, a lot of work ahead. It is good to keep a database of the people we enter, then we will hold meetings to consolidate them.

This is wonderful Lady Nashilda.

The success of our Church depends upon Christians such as yourself to spread the Good Word and news of our expansion, welcoming more beloved parishioners into our blockchain congregation.

Thank you My Lady.

SirKnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Muchas gracias por contribuir con steemchur y telos @nashilda.

Well done Lady Nashilda, we’re looking forward for a greater harvest of parishioners in our Telos expansion!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations friend @nashilda17 always so active. Thank you for your attention and good words. It was an accomplishment of EC to take you to Steemit and telos that you are a good leader. Blessings

You are a woman of influences Nashilda, congratulations for the work you are doing, I am sure that Telos is very famous in your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29