When I stopped learning I got stuck

in #steemchurch5 years ago


source

My spiritual mother has taught me that we could never leave an expression like: I know everything, I do not need to learn more or I do not want to know anymore, because we can not limit ourselves.

When I say I do not want to learn more, that day would be stagnant.

To believe that everything is there, and that I do not need to take more, can also be a sign of pride, pride definitely did not come from God.

If I have to admit that I do not know or do not know it, I do not mind recognizing it because I know that this will really open the windows of knowledge, nor should I underestimate the correction.

Of course always taking into account that we correct with love as Christ would do with us and with the intention that others also take something from us.

I ask God for my knowledge to be blessed in his wisdom, because only in the wisdom of God will I walk in the way and in obedience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75