You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE OF STEEMCHURCH INTERNATIONAL MINISTRY|AUGUST 2019

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Many have seen the lord without recognition! We see him where we least expected him.

I’m glad that the Lord has given many opportunity to see and to serve him through Steemchurch International Ministry!

Your life is an epistle @darlenys01.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments @maxdevalue, my life has reached a point that I can stand in front of the enemy and say: From now on no one bothers me; because I bring in my body the marks of the Lord Jesus. Galatians 6:17. Lives without marks, are lives that have not gone through any process, marks make you remember that you are not a victim but a survivor by the grace of Christ, to be respected in the spiritual world is impossible not to have marks !! but when the enemy sees your marks, then he has to flee, because in it is authority and power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29