STEEMCHURCH: Sniff & Scurry Thank you ¡¡¡¡¡

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hi, gentlemen of @steemchurch, I just know you but I feel great affinity for you that for other communities that are excellent too and what good news I have had today to meet such wonderful people as 'Sniff' and 'Scurry' @sniffnscurry grateful for Your help, as a pastor and lover of good friendships, I thank you for your blessing.

DQmZLH8UQ1mwbfW4eg8EYRZ9JLaeyZWPWpdHzCk2VP5TRfK_1680x8400.png


The children of the Small Disciples Foundation will be very grateful, I hope to share much more with you in this community, you can know much more about my work here

BLESSED is he who thinks of the poor: In the evil day the Lord will deliver him. Salmo 41:1


Also many thanks to the gentleman of the first church in the blockchain @sirknight



The first ever Church of the Blockchain:

U5dt1awmNQoytGfnEGWcMndjUeGa1kq_600x800.jpg



yo efecto 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00