STEEMCHURCH.VENEZUELA: imparting health


source
Evangelismo en la Iglesia “Sanando Familias” Col. Palma Sola. Estamos más que listos para el día de mañana con este gran Evento para Celebrar el Nombre de Nuestro Señor Jesucristo]


Evangelism in the Church "Healing Families" Col. Palma Sola. We are more than ready for tomorrow with this great Event to Celebrate the Name of Our Lord Jesus Christ

The weapons with which we fight are not of the world, but have the divine power to bring down strongholds. We destroy arguments and all haughtiness that rises against the knowledge of God, and we take captive every thought so that it is submitted to Christ.

Christ rescued us from the curse of the law by becoming a curse for us, for it is written: "Cursed is everyone who is hanged on a tree." So it happened, so that, through Jesus Christ, the blessing promised to Abraham came to him. the nations, and so that by faith we might receive the Spirit according to the promise.

I put on the full armor of God so that I can face the devil's trickery. Because our struggle is not against human beings, but against powers, against authorities, against powers that dominate this world of darkness, against evil spiritual forces in the celestial regions. Therefore, I wear all the armor of God, so that when the bad day arrives I can resist to the end with firmness. I stand firm, girded with the belt of truth, protected by the breastplate of justice, and shod with the disposition to proclaim the gospel of peace. Besides all this, I take the shield of faith, with which I can extinguish all the burning arrows of the evil one. I take the helmet of salvation and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God.

I am convinced of this: he who began such a good work in me will perfect it until the day of Christ Jesus.

For God has not given us a spirit of timidity, but of power, love and self-control.
I hold fast the hope that we profess, because faithful is he who made the promise.

So I do not lose confidence, because it will be greatly rewarded.

Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever.

When I am sick, I will call the elders of the church to pray for me and anoint me with oil in the name of the Lord. The prayer of faith will heal me and the Lord will raise me up. And if I have sinned, my sin will be forgiven.

He himself, in His body, took my sins to the tree, so that I would die to sin and live for justice. By His wounds I have been healed.

If the heart does not condemn me, I have confidence before God, and I receive everything I ask because I obey his commandments and do what pleases him.

This is the confidence I have in approaching God: that if I ask according to His will, He hears me. I pray that I will do well in all my affairs and enjoy good health, as well as prosper spiritually.


THE BEST PARISH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11