God is my strength!!

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Happy and blessed day ... The peace of Our Lord Jesus Christ is with all of you !!

The days have been very hard in my life ... but again I am here with you, full of hope and a lot of Faith;

Isaiah 25: 4
Because you have been a bulwark for the helpless, a bulwark for the needy in their anguish, shelter from the storm, shadow from the heat; for the breath of the cruel is like a storm against the wall.

My message is short but with the intention of transmitting beloved brother Faith in God, you are now in a process, you are now going through a desert ... no issues God is with you ... just give him the opportunity to enter your life.

Pray in the following way with your heart:

Our Father who are in heaven,
you are a good and merciful God ..
today I recognize my sins Lord and I come to you loaded and anguished
seeking Lord refuge in you. Forgive me oh God! for my evil, for what I have done before your eyes;
Lord I recognize your beloved Son Jesus Christ, as my Savior, that He died for my sins on that cross ... come into my life help me Lord because I just can not,
Today I cry to you to free me of my difficulties, look at my problems and give me wisdom so that with your help they can be solved, you understand my situation and my pain.
Lord in the name of Jesus I beg you, help me and go ahead of me.
You are a powerful God, I cry to you to break every chain that is binding me and that your blessings come to my life and my family. I beg you in the name of your beloved Son Jesus. Amen and Amen.

If you have done it with your heart ... (and it is important that you do it ... because it is what God wants from us, our heart!) And believing ... you will begin to see the glory of God in your Life.
Beloved brother ... Only in difficult times do we look for God and although this should not be the case ... it almost always happens, so let's start looking for it in time where everything is fine and we are grateful every day ..

God is constant: "... For I, the Lord, do not change" (Malachi 3: 6). What God wants from us has not changed from the beginning.
Faith is trust in God and in the scriptures, the record of His words. The apostle Paul explained that "... without faith it is impossible to please God, because he who comes to God must believe that he exists, and that he is worthy of those who seek him" (Hebrews 11: 6).

Do you want to know God?

A good start is to read the Word of God, the Scriptures, with an open mind and a true desire to understand. "All Scripture is inspired by God and is useful for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness" (2 Timothy 3:16).

We also look for God, deciding to change, fulfilling what God expects of us. Jesus advised us to repent and remain repentant. To repent is to stop making your own choices as to what is good and bad, and instead, to do God's will. It means choosing to do what God expects, rather than deciding for oneself what is right and wrong. It means understanding that we must do God's will because it is His will and because He is the ultimate and ultimate authority.

I invite you to walk the path that leads to Eternal Salvation. Jesus Christ!!


source

Do not let your heart be troubled; you believe in God, believe also in me. In my Father's house there are many dwellings; If it were not so, I would have told you; I am going to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and I will take you to myself, so that where I am, you also may be. And you know where I go, and you know the road. Tomas said to him: Sir, we do not know where you are going; How, then, can we know the way? Jesus said to him: I am the way, and the truth, and the life; no one comes to the Father, but by me (John 14: 1-6).

Blessed! Thank you for reading this far!

Sort:  

This is our model prayer and the greatest hope is our eternal God who is always willing to help and bless us.
Many blessings @enikaleys. Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @enilekcays! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87