You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under Joseph's Tunic:The Hard Life Process That Few Want to Live.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this with us @ darlenys01, I love this part "we are not perfect, but if we have a willing heart to do his will, today I invite all those people who have a call like José do not give up, there is a job to do, There are moments when I wanted to leave everything , that I have felt I can no longer with this task, but God himself sustains me and gives me the strength to continue. In this world full of Crisis, lack of love and lack of provision. the Jose of this time should get up, no matter what that jail is where you are or what is called, it is a good time to go to the palace to meet the King, it is time for government."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62