WHAT GOD HAS JOINED TOGETHER LET NO MAN PUT ASUNDER

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hi Steemians, I welcome you to my blog. In today's challenge, I am writing on the phenomenon of the institution of marriage and what God asked us to do when things seemed not palatable.

MARRIAGE THEY SAY IS FOR BETTER FOR WORSE

When I got married to this my wife, she was sweet-sixteen, very slim and well-fitted. Few years after marriage nature has unlished its power by gotten her blotted and all efforts made to challenge the force of nature in terms of physical exercises, dieting etc to bring her weight down has proved abortive.

images (13).jpg

So, as you all can see ( in the photograph below) what I have to go through whenever I want to make my wife happy. The irony of all this is that I love my wife so much that I cannot even think of divorcing her. However, as the Holy bible preached against divorce, especially under this circumsatances, I am praying to God Almighty not to allow me get suffocated while carring out my matrimonial responsibility - did I here you say a very Big Amen to that prayer.

21369232_1191285530973547_3162402782506744630_n.jpg

images source

If you appreciate and sympathize with me as fellow steemians, please comment, upvote and resteem this post- thanks.

Sort:  

Follow me, follow you 🔝🔝🔝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05